Whiskeytown - Faithless Street

2 for 8 used


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Outpost Records

Outpost Records reissues Whiskeytown's hard-to-find 1996 release Faithless Street (originally released on Mood Food Records) with new artwork, remixing and bonus tracks. This edition contains 21 tracks: The 12 tracks from the original album (minus "Oklahoma" and counting the hidden track "Revenge"), plus 4 outtakes from the original sessions (including the live favorite "Lo-Fi Tennessee Mountain Angel"), demos and early versions of 2 songs on Strangers Almanac.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Whiskeytown - Faithless Street.

1) Midway Park
2) Drank Like a River
3) Too Drunk to Dream
4) Tennessee Square (Bonus Track)
5) What May Seem Like Love
6) Faithless Street
7) Mining Town
8) If He Can't Have You
9) Black Arrow Bleeding Heart
10) Matrimony
11) Excuse Me While I Break My Own Heart Tonight (Bonus Track)
12) Desperate Ain't Lonely (Bonus Track)
13) Hard Luck Story
14) Top Dollar
15) Lo-Fi Tennessee Mountain Angel (For Kathy Poindexter) (Bonus Track)
16) Revenge
17) Empty Baseball Park (Baseball Park Sessions)
18) Here's to the Rest of the World (Baseball Park Sessions)
19) 16 Days (Baseball Park Sessions)
20) Yesterday's News (Baseball Park Sessions)
21) Factory Girl (Baseball Park Sessions)

Faithless Street
Main Format
Keyword Index
Faithless Street | Whiskeytown