Hurry, item low in stock!

Jerkstore - Fade

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

'Fade' is the 2004 Just Plain Folks Metal Album Of The Year winner! Jerkstore has now had the incredible fortune of winning this distinction for two years straight!! 'Killing Me' & 'None Given' were nominees in the Best Metal Song category also. Jerkstore, winners of the 2002 Just Plain Folks Metal Album Of The Year Award, are back with a heavier, meaner album of 7-string punishment with melodic, yet throat-shredding vocals. Incredible musicianship & some awesome guest vocalists drive this killer album above the competition!!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jerkstore - Fade.

1) Intro
2) Demolition Day
3) Fade
4) Killing Me
5) Better Shade
6) How We Live
7) The Silence
8) Shapeless
9) Beyond My Reach
10) Desire
11) Another Broken Spoon
12) Thought Escapes Me
13) Drown
14) The Suffering
15) None Given
16) Empty
17) Gonna Break
18) Noize
19) Rhiannon

Main Format
Keyword Index
Fade | Jerkstore