Hurry, item low in stock!

Sandman - Face Value

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

I release my first single 'Ahh Dee Ahh' it sold over 8,500 copy and was listed a few time in the top ten on the bill board charts. Now my CD ablum with the DVD was release April 15,2003 and now I'm nearly over 10,000 copy sold and a few time listed in the top 100 on the bill board charts. I'm just starting to get airplay in my city of Detroit. And I been building a friendship with other radio station in other city. So I will be more airplay in other states soon. The DVD is Sandman uncut with two X-Rated rap video. Ahh Dee Ahh is uncut at a Lo-End block party. This party take place every year on the first Saturday of August and you can only get down like this on the Lo-End. The other video is call 'MY PLACE' feature Evil Lynn this was shot at a topless bar in Detroit. And this song is about how a woman got game to get a woman to cause now these days girls like girls to. The rest of the DVD talk about what I like, the people feature on the album, and my kids, and how we set around playing cards, and smok'n, and drink'n and who is the CEO of Lo-End, and what Ahh Dee Ahh means to us and how it got started.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sandman - Face Value.

1) Intro
2) Rite Deah
3) Watchya Tounge
4) I Gotcha
5) Ahh Dee Ahh
6) No Deal
7) Heaven on Earth
8) Baby I'm Down
9) All in It
10) Antifuckery
11) Head 1st
12) Hookidop
13) Make It Happen
14) My Place
15) Open Season
16) Yes I Do
17) Damn Bitches
18) 1 Mo Gen (Ahh Dee Ahh) Remix
19) [DVD]

Face Value
Main Format
Keyword Index
Face Value | Sandman