Hurry, item low in stock!

Carl Cox - F.A.C.T.

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Carl Cox
CD / Album
Label / Studio
BMG Int'l

Aussie exclusive 2 CD compilation released to commemorate his tour down under. Highlights include, Bushwacka-'The Sound', Futureshock-'Sparc', Storm-'Time to Burn', Oliver Lieb-'Smoked' (Metro US Mix), Death in Vegas-'Dirt' (Slam Remix), Boom Boom Satellites-'Joyride' (Remix) and many more. 30 tracks in all. Slimline double jewelcase housed in a slipcase.2000 release.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Carl Cox - F.A.C.T..

1) The Sound-Bushwacka!
2) MacAdden-Lake Soul
3) Motorfunk-Billy Lo
4) Up Town-Ultracolor
5) 138 Trec-Dj Zinc
6) World Cup-Kiko
7) 2 of Us-Sharam ; Youssef
8) Dirt (Slam Remix)-Death in Vegas
9) Motorkat-Bryan Zentz
10) Stringsign-Gil'
11) Manalive-Devilfish
12) Visions of You-Trevor Rockcliffe Featuring Blake Baxter
13) Hype Special Final Cut 2000-D'wachman ; HD Substance
14) Joyride Remixes-Boom Boom Satellites
15) Afro Beatnik-Steve D
16) Divide + Conquer-Steve Rachmad
17) Groove Society-D Culture
18) La Real-Surgeon
19) Pocket Rocker-Spiel Zeug Schallplatten 12
20) Don't You Know Why?-Deetron
21) Resilin-Noise LTD
22) Smoked Metro (Us Mix)-Oliver Lieb
23) Hard Rider-Halcyon Daze
24) Pushin Too Hard-Saints and Sinners
25) Playing for Money-Leandro Gamez
26) Untitled-G McAffer ; a Wilson
27) Highrider (Adam Beyer Mix)-Christian Smith ; Stryke Highride
28) Impact (Smith ; Selway Remix)-Dark Palace
29) Time to Burn (Pascal F.E.O.S. Treatment)-Storm
30) Sparc-Futureshock

Main Format
Keyword Index
F.A.C.T. | Carl Cox