Fiona Apple - Apple, Fiona : Extraordinary Machine

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Fiona Apple
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Extraordinary Machine is the long-awaited third album from multi-platinum artist Fiona Apple. Extraordinary Machine contains 12 electrifying tracks, including the brand new songs 'Parting Gift' and 'O' Sailor', all of which feature the brilliant music and poignant, passionate lyrics that have inspired legions of intensely loyal fans all over the world. Epic. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Fiona Apple - Apple, Fiona : Extraordinary Machine.

1) Extraordinary Machine
2) Get Him Back
3) Oh Sailor
4) Better Version of Me
5) Tymps
6) Partying Gifts
7) Window
8) Oh Well
9) Please Please Please
10) Red Red Red
11) Not About Love
12) Waltz (Better Than Fine)
13) Not About Love (Video)
14) Extraordinary Machine (Live at Club Largo)
15) River Stay Away from My Door (Live at Club Largo)
16) Paper Bag (Live at Club Largo)
17) Fast As You Can (Live at Club Largo)
18) You Belong to Me (Live at Club Largo)
19) Parting Gift (Live at the Jazz Bakery)

Apple, Fiona : Extraordinary Machine
Main Format
Keyword Index
Apple, Fiona : Extraordinary Machine | Fiona Apple