Hurry, item low in stock!

Jill Scott - Experience: Jill Scott

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jill Scott
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Hidden Beach
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jill Scott - Experience: Jill Scott.

1) Show Intro (Alright Man It's Time for You to Move)
2) Long Walk (Groove)
3) Love Rain (Suite)
4) Slowly Surely
5) One Is the Magic # [Redux]
6) Do You Remember
7) Gettin' in the Way
8) It's Love
9) Way - Mike Phillips Jill Scott
10) Fatback Taffy
11) He Loves Me (Lyzel in E Flat) [Movements I II and III]
12) Free (Prelude)
13) Gotta Get Up (Another Day) - 4Hero Jill Scott
14) One Time
15) Sweet Justice
16) High Post Brotha - Common Jill Scott
17) Gimme
18) Be Ready
19) Gotta Get Up (Another Day) [Minnie Version] - 4Hero Jill Scott
20) Free (Epilogue)

Experience: Jill Scott
Main Format
Keyword Index
Experience: Jill Scott | Jill Scott