Ll Cool J - Exit 13

2 for 5 used


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ll Cool J
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Def Jam
We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ll Cool J - Exit 13.

1) It's Time for War
2) Old School New School
3) Feel My Heart Beat Featuring 50 Cent
4) Get Over Here Featuring It's Ya Girl Nicolette Jiz Lyrikal ; Ticky Diamondz
5) Baby Featuring The-Dream
6) You Better Watch Me
7) Cry
8) Baby "Rock Remix" Featuring Richie Sambora
9) Rocking with the G.O.A.T
10) This Is Ring Tone M... Featuring Grandmaster Caz
11) Like a Radio Featuring Ryan Leslie
12) I Fall in Love Featuring Elan of the Dey
13) Ur Only a Customer
14) Mr. President Featuring Wyclef Jean
15) American Girl
16) Speedin on Da Highway/Exit 13 Featuring Funkmaster Flex
17) Come and Party with Me Featuring Fat Joe and Sheek Louch
18) We Rollin'
19) Dear Hip Hop

Exit 13
Main Format
Keyword Index
Exit 13 | Ll Cool J