Hurry, item low in stock!

Lyrics Born - Everywhere at Once

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Lyrics Born
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Lyrics Born (a.k.a. Tom Shimura) has long been known for his innovative beats, creative collaborations, and soulful vocals. Here he takes a giant leap forward in song craft, incorporating elements such as pop, reggaeton, and R&B. It's the rare MC who can bridge the gap between hip-hop and alternative rock, owning the crowd at Bonnaroo and Bumbershoot as easily as he trades rhymes with Charlie 2na. Just remember those can't-get-it-out-of-your-head songs from Nokia and Diet Coke commercials.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Lyrics Born - Everywhere at Once.

1) Intro Tag
2) Don't Change
3) Hott 2 Deff
4) Differences
5) Cakewalk
6) Shoe Hoes Anonymous
7) I'm a Phreak
8) I Like It I Love It
9) The World Is Calling
10) Top Shelf
11) Is It the Skin I'm In?
12) Homeland Security
13) Do U Buy It?
14) Rules Were Meant to Be Broken (Remix)
15) Whispers
16) I Can't Decide (Everywhere at Once)
17) Re-Intro
18) Let Me in Let Me Out (Remix)

Everywhere at Once
Main Format
Keyword Index
Everywhere at Once | Lyrics Born