Hurry, item low in stock!

Pierce Pettis - Everything Matters

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Pierce Pettis
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Compass Records

This is singer/songwriter Pierce Pettis' 5th album, featuring a collection of 11 songs delivered with his characteristic soulful voice. A must have for Pettis fans! Track highlights includes: "neutral Ground," "My Little Girl," "Hole in My Heart," "Words Said in the Dark" and more!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Pierce Pettis - Everything Matters.

1) Tip of My Tongue
2) Neutral Ground
3) Just Like Jim Brown (She Is History)
4) Love Will Always Find It's Way
5) God Believes in You
6) My Little Girl
7) My Heart Goes Out
8) Comet
9) Kingdom Come
10) Hole in My Heart
11) Words Said in the Dark

Everything Matters
Main Format
Keyword Index
Everything Matters | Pierce Pettis