Hurry, item low in stock!

Sing It Loud - Everything Collide

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sing It Loud
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Epitaph / Ada

Breakout Minneapolis pop-rock group Sing It Loud will be releasing their hotly anticipated sophomore album, Everything Collide on Epitaph Records. Made up of Pat Brown (Lead Vocals/Guitar), Kieren Smith (Guitar/Backing Vocals), Nate Flynn (Bass), Ben Peterson (Piano/Keyboard) and Chris Lee (Drums), the quintet entered Studio Melmac in Minneapolis in the fall of 2009 with producer/engineer/mixer Jordan Schmidt (All Time Low, Quietdrive) at the helm, while Grammy Award-winner Mike Shipley (My Chemical Romance, Def Leppard) provided additional mixes after recording. The result is thirty-seven minutes of undeniable, chart-worthy pop-rock hits that will please their fans and have new listeners falling head-over-heels for them soon.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sing It Loud - Everything Collide.

1) Sugar Sweet
2) Thunderstorms
3) Here with You
4) Only One
5) Addicted to When You're Gone
6) Shadows
7) Believe in Me
8) Light It Up
9) Letting Go
10) I Can't
11) Wonder Why

Everything Collide
Main Format
Keyword Index
Everything Collide | Sing It Loud