Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Everwood (Original Television Soundtrack)

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Nettwerk Records

Tracks include "Lonely People" by Jars of Clay, "Trouble" by Kristin Hersh, "Three days" by Griffin House, "Only Living Boy in New York" by David Mead, "Summer Breez" by Jason Mraz, "Father And Son" by Leigh Nash, and "The Harder They Come" by Guster.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Everwood (Original Television Soundtrack).

1) Lonely People - Jars of Clay (Popularized By America)
2) Trouble - Kristin Hersh (Popularized By Cat Stevens)
3) These Days - Griffin House (Popularized By Jackson Browne)
4) Only Living Boy in New York - David Mead (Popularized By Simon ; Garfunkel)
5) Summer Breeze - Jason Mraz (Popularized By Seals ; Crofts)
6) Father and Son - Leigh Nash (Popularized By Cat Stevens)
7) The Harder They Come - Guster (Popularized By Jimmy Cliff)
8) Don't Be Shy - Travis (Popularized By Cat Stevens)
9) Operator (That's Not the Way It Feels) - Toby Lightman (Popularized By Jim Croce)
10) The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face - Stereophonics (Popularized By Roberta Flack)
11) Jump Little Children - Cathedrals
12) Main Title Theme for Everwood - Blake Neely
13) Love Song - Treat Williams (Bonus Track)

Everwood (Original Television Soundtrack)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Everwood (Original Television Soundtrack) | Various Artists