Hurry, item low in stock!

Lance Whalen - Ever Since Forever After

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Lance Whalen
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

"If you were to bring a caldron of water to a William Topley boil, sprinkle in bits of Tom Wait's talking blues and toss in some Crash Test Dummies clever low grumble moan, you'd get good ole Lance Whalen." - SPUN/Nashville 'With a new album in hand, Lance Whalen is ready to sweeten your soul. On the Tracks is full of Lance's sincere, whiskeyesque vocals. Don't miss an opportunity to see him live in his hometown of Nashville, TN.' 'Ever Since Forever After, the long-awaited follow-up to Lance Whalen's debut She's Not Coming Tonight, furthers the young Nashville based singer- songwriter's evocative, tender approach to stirring, soul-baring emotional landscapes. Ever Since Forever After is a bounteous cornucopia of heartwrenching Americana-influenced pop songs which yield new delights upon each hearing. A veteran technician/ instructor at the National Guitar Workshop with dreamy good looks and an acting background, Lance Whalen is the whole package.' -leslie stewart media.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Lance Whalen - Ever Since Forever After.

1) Write It Down
2) For Your Love
3) Now That You're Gone
4) Dearest Emily
5) Being in the World
6) Without Hesitation
7) Paper Wings
8) Lucky Boy
9) Set on
10) We Are
11) Oh My Lord
12) Out of Tune Love Song
13) )I(
14) Baby Baby (Wicked Lies)
15) On the Tracks
16) Disappointed
17) Ashes in a Box
18) Everything But You
19) Don't Just Stand There

Ever Since Forever After
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ever Since Forever After | Lance Whalen