Hurry, item low in stock!

The Youngbloods - Euphoria 1964-69

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Youngbloods
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Raven [Australia]

Thorough 25 track retrospective of the hit American folk rock group's output for both the Mercury and RCA labels. 78 minutes long, this set contains their top five pacifist anthem 'Get Together', plus the chart hits 'Grizzly Bear' & 'Darkness Darkness', as well as the single-only track 'Merry-Go-Round' appearing on CD for the first time. The booklet features an essay by Glenn A. Baker & many photos from the group's heyday in the late '60's. 1999 release.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Youngbloods - Euphoria 1964-69.

1) Another Strange Town
2) Hey Babe
3) Sometimes
4) Rider
5) Grizzly Bear
6) Other Side of This Life the
7) Statesboro Blues
8) Foolin' Around (The Waltz)
9) Merry-Go-Round
10) All Over the World (La-La)
11) Get Together
12) Reason to Believe
13) All My Dreams Come True
14) Dreamer's Dream
15) Wine Song the
16) Euphoria
17) Sugar Babe
18) Long ; Tall
19) Darkness Darkness
20) Sunlight
21) Rain Song (Don't Let It Bring You Down)
22) Quicksand
23) Sham
24) Beautiful
25) Ride the Wind

Euphoria 1964-69
Main Format
Keyword Index
Euphoria 1964-69 | The Youngbloods