Hurry, item low in stock!

Stan Kenton - Complete McGregor Transcriptions

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Stan Kenton
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Stan Kenton - Complete McGregor Transcriptions.

1) Opening Theme (Artistry in Rhythm)
2) Memphis Lament
3) Trumpet Symphonette
4) Love Turns Winter to Spring - Red Dorris Stan Kenton
5) Marvin's Mumble
6) Arkansas Traveler
7) Summer Idyll
8) Congo Clambake
9) Etude for Saxophones - Stan Kenton
10) Let Her Go
11) It Seems to Me
12) Tempo Di Joe
13) Cloud Across the Moon
14) Mine
15) Half a Heart - Red Dorris Stan Kenton
16) Prelude to Nothing
17) Stop Your Teasin'
18) If I Had Love
19) Take Sixteen
20) Hold Back the Dawn
21) Shufflin' the Chords
22) Quit Your Shovin'
23) No Tears
24) Blue Flare
25) Closing Theme (Artistry in Rhythm)

Complete McGregor Transcriptions
Main Format
Keyword Index
Complete McGregor Transcriptions | Stan Kenton