Etown Music - Vol. 3-Etown Live

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Etown Music
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Frog Pad
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Etown Music - Vol. 3-Etown Live.

1) Beauty Way (Eliza Gilkyson)
2) Run on for a Long Time (The Blind Boys of Alabama)
3) Beds Are Burning (Midnight Oil)
4) Thought It Would Be Easier (Shelby Lynne)
5) Twilight (David Gray)
6) She's Saving Me (Indigo Girls)
7) Carry Me (Tim Easton)
8) Gotta Serve Somebody (Pops Staples)
9) Mama He Treats Your Daughter Mean (Susan Tedeschi)
10) More (Jules Shear)
11) Break Your Heart (Natalie Merchant)
12) Book Faded Brown (Rick Danko with Garth Hudson ; Professor Louie)
13) Forgiveness (Patty Griffin)
14) World Isn't Fair (Randy Newman)

Vol. 3-Etown Live
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 3-Etown Live | Etown Music