Molotov - Eternamiente

Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Universal Music Latino


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the DecluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Tracked Shipping

Quality Guarantee
Verified by visa and mastercard securecode

Molotov announced their separation in 2007, citing creative differences and industry conflicts, but the four-piece rock en español band didn't stop recording. They wrote and recorded new material independent of one another, before reuniting for a supporting tour of this new music. The resulting album, Eternamiente, is unusual in the sense that it's comprised of four mini-EPs (Hasta la Basura Se Separa, El Plan de Ayala, Sin Titolo, and Miss Canciones), each attributed to one of the members (Miguel Ángel Huidobro, Paco Ayala, Tito Fuentes, and Randy Ebright, respectively). It's kind of like the four separate, simultaneously released Kiss solo albums from 1978 (Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Ace Frehley, and Peter Criss), except these four-track EPs were released simultaneously as digital downloads, each with its own corresponding cover art, and later compiled onto a single CD, Eternamiente. The respective EPs are sequenced one after the other, and it's curious to note the differences in style between them; for example, Hasta la Basura Se Separa is ripping hardcore punk-style thrash-metal, whereas Miss Canciones is bilingual rap-metal. Fans should enjoy Eternamiente because it showcases the individual personalities that make the band what it is. But anyone who isn't already a fan should favor one of Molotov's earlier albums, which are more characteristic of the band as a whole and better overall listens. Recommendations include ¿Dónde Jugarán las Niñas? (1997), Apocalypshit (1999), and Dance and Dense Denso (2003). ~ Jason Birchmeier

1) No Deje Que el Peje lo Apendeje (03:35)
2) Eternamiente Molotov (02:21)
3) Hasta la Basura Se Separa (04:11)
4) Huidos Needs No Education (03:03)
5) Déjate Algo (03:14)
6) No Me Moleste Nadie (03:28)
7) FXF (04:12)
8) Bien (03:53)
9) Yo Fo (03:30)
10) DDT (03:35)
11) Yase (02:55)
12) Por? (02:38)
13) Sentido Comun (02:41)
14) Blame Me (02:51)
15) Guacala Q Rico (03:27)
16) Watts (02:55)
17) Eternamiente Molotov (04:02)
18) Outro (00:43)

Universal Distribution
Main Format
Explicit Lyrics
Keyword Index
Eternamiente | Molotov