Hurry, item low in stock!

Cosmicity - Escape Pod for Two

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

After 10 years representing American synthpop, even through the difficult 90's when electronic pop music was virtually ignored by the larger music industry, Cosmicity released the band's landmark album 'Escape Pod for Two' which was also announced as the band's final album (even though they eventually returned in 2010). The album has the flavor of a sci-fi romance, with futuristic themes and some of the most polished electronic pop music Cosmicity has ever produced. The album also featured an extra bonus disc with some impressive remixes. Most of the songs from the core album are remixed here as more uptempo dance versions, making a great album even more exciting.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Cosmicity - Escape Pod for Two.

1) Sedgwick
2) Departure
3) Escape Pod for Two
4) In-Flight
5) Abort
6) Regenerate
7) Drops and Splotches
8) Tinnitus
9) Vast
10) Oxygenius
11) Futuresong
12) Sedwick - Syrian Remix
13) Departure - Raindancer Remix
14) Escape Pod for Two - DJ Ginger Snapp Remix
15) In-Flight - Cloudless Remix
16) Abort - System22 Remix
17) Regenerate - B! Machine Remix
18) Tinnitus - T.O.Y. Remix
19) Vast - Instrumental
20) Oxygenius - Assemblage 23 Remix
21) The Dreamer - Club Mix
22) This Is Your Crappy Christmas Present

Escape Pod for Two
Main Format
Keyword Index
Escape Pod for Two | Cosmicity