Hurry, item low in stock!

Erika Jo - Nashville Star 2005 Winner

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Erika Jo
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Universal South

Nashville Star winner Erika Jo debut CD. Features Erika Jo's debut single, 'I Break Things', written by Nashville hit tunesmiths Wade Kirby (George Strait, Gretchen Wilson, Kenny Rogers, Faith Hill) and Monty Criswell (Tanya Tucker, Gretchen Wilson, Trace Adkins, John Michael Montgomery). Universal. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Erika Jo - Nashville Star 2005 Winner.

1) I Break Things
2) Who You Are
3) There Are No Accidents
4) Go
5) Strong Tonight
6) Good Day for Goodbye
7) Wish You Back to Me
8) They Say Love Is Blind
9) Going Til Your Gone
10) Love Is
11) I'm Not Lisa

Nashville Star 2005 Winner
Main Format
Keyword Index
Nashville Star 2005 Winner | Erika Jo