Eric Clapton - Yardbird Years



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Eric Clapton
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Varese Sarabande
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Eric Clapton - Yardbird Years.

1) Let It Rock (Live)
2) You Can't Judge a Book By Looking at the Cover (Live)
3) Why Do You Love (Live)
4) Take It Easy Baby (Live)
5) Out on the Water Coast (Live)
6) Boom Boom
7) Honey in Your Hips
8) Talkin' 'Bout You
9) Baby What's Wrong
10) My Little Cabin (Live)
11) Too Much Monkey Business (Live)
12) Smokestack Lightning (Live)
13) Here 'Tis (Live)
14) I Wish You Would (Single Version)
15) A Certain Girl (Single Version)
16) Got to Hurry (Single Version)
17) Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
18) I Ain't Got You
19) Putty (In Your Hands)
20) For Your Love

Yardbird Years
Main Format
Keyword Index
Yardbird Years | Eric Clapton