Hurry, item low in stock!

Del Shannon - EP Collection

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Del Shannon
CD / Album
Label / Studio
See for Miles UK
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Del Shannon - EP Collection.

1) Runaway
2) Hats Off to Larry
3) His Latest Flame
4) Lies
5) So Long Baby
6) Don't Gild the Lily
7) Jody
8) Hey Little Girl
9) Cry Myself to Sleep
10) Dream Baby
11) Swiss Maid the
12) I'm Gonna Move on
13) Ginny in the Mirror
14) Little Town Flirt
15) Kelly
16) From Me to You
17) Two Kinds of Teardrops
18) Hey Baby
19) Runaround Sue
20) Do You Wanna Dance
21) Mary Jane
22) Handy Man
23) Break Up
24) Why Don't You Tell Him?
25) Keep Searchin'
26) She Stil Remembers Tony
27) Move It on Over
28) Stranger in Town

EP Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
EP Collection | Del Shannon