Hurry, item low in stock!

Seven Foot Spleen - Enter Therapy

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Seven Foot Spleen
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Tee Pee Records

Seven Foot Spleen are a North Carolina-based heavy grind rock band who combine EH6, Cavity and early Entombed to create a brand of hate-filled "Southern Rock." Together for the last three years, this quartet has shared their pained sounds with Grief, 16 and Spirit Caravan (formerly Shine). Track list includes: "Fetchin' Boy," "Free Crutch Rental," "Big Rig Blues," "It Smells," "Leech Eater," "Joy of the Worm," "Clean Catch Urine Specimen," "Without Thumbs," "Rage Acne," "Power," "Jerky"

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Seven Foot Spleen - Enter Therapy.

1) Fetchin' Boy
2) Free Crutch Rental
3) Big Rig Rules
4) It Smells
5) Leech Eater
6) Joy of the Worm
7) Clean Catch Urine Specimen
8) Without Thumbs
9) Rag Acne
10) Power
11) Jerky
12) Bonus Track

Enter Therapy
Main Format
Keyword Index
Enter Therapy | Seven Foot Spleen