Hurry, item low in stock!

DJ Kentaro - Enter

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
DJ Kentaro
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ninja Tune

After announcing himself to a worldwide audience with his Solid Steel mix ON THE WHEELS OF SOLID STEEL, Japan's DJ Kentaro returns with his full production debut, ENTER. Forty minutes of beautifully structured beats, musical smarts and an occasional smattering of turntable magic, the record also features guest turns from the Pharcyde, Spank Rock, New Flesh, Little Tempo, Hifana and Fat Jon.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
DJ Kentaro - Enter.

1) Enter the Newground
2) Keep on (FT Pharcyde)
3) Free (FT Spank Rock)
4) Tasogare Highway High Bass Wanna Be a Singer
5) Rainy Day (FT New Flesh)
6) Uminnaka
7) Handmade Gift (FT Little Tempo)
8) Space Jungle (FT MC Spank Rock Ronnie Darko Chris Rockswell ; Armani Xxxchange
9) Nursery Room
10) Harvest Dance (FT Hifana)
11) Trust
12) One Hand Blizzard
13) Brightin' Star Enter
14) Let It Go (FT Fat Jon)
15) Hatsuyume (FT Hunger)
16) Grateful to You

Main Format
Keyword Index
Enter | DJ Kentaro