Hurry, item low in stock!

Quink Vocal Ensemble - English Madrigals

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Quink Vocal Ensemble
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Quink Vocal Ensemble - English Madrigals.

1) Now Is the Month of Maying
2) Farewell Disdainful
3) No No Nigella
4) Why Should I Grieve?
5) Sweet Phyllida
6) Phyllis Now Cease to Move Me
7) Too Much I Once Lamented
8) Those Sweet Delightful Lilies
9) Phyllis Farewell
10) Come to Me Grief Forever
11) Come Woeful Orpheus
12) Fair Phyllis I Saw
13) Weep Weep Mine Eyes
14) (1st Part) I Fall I Fall O Stay Me
15) (2nd Part) and Though My Love Abounding
16) Adieu Sweet Amaryllis
17) The Nightingale the Organ of Delight
18) Hark All Ye Lovely Saints

English Madrigals
Main Format
Keyword Index
English Madrigals | Quink Vocal Ensemble