Chuck Jackson - Encore / Mr Everything



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Chuck Jackson
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Kent Records UK
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Chuck Jackson - Encore / Mr Everything.

1) Tell Him I'm Not Home
2) Blue Holiday
3) Tomorrow
4) Two Stupid Feet
5) The Broken Heart (That You Gave Me)
6) Don't Believe Him Donna
7) King of the Mountain
8) Invisible
9) Another Day
10) Lonely Am I
11) Go on Yak Yak
12) Getting Ready for the Heartbreak
13) Since I Don't Have You
14) I Just Don't Know What to Do with Myself
15) I Need You
16) I'm Your Man
17) Human
18) Love Is a Many Splendored Thing
19) The Work Song
20) If I Didn't Love You
21) Something You've Got
22) D-5
23) Somebody New
24) Tears of Joy

Encore / Mr Everything
Main Format
Keyword Index
Encore / Mr Everything | Chuck Jackson