Maurice Chevalier - Encore Maurice!

$ 7.19


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Maurice Chevalier
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Asv Living Era
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Maurice Chevalier - Encore Maurice!.

1) Hello Beautiful
2) (Up on Top of a Rainbow) Sweepin' the Clouds Away
3) Ca M'est Egal
4) On Top of the World Alone
5) Mais Ou Est Ma Zou-Zou
6) It's a Great Life
7) Mama Inez
8) Toi Et Moi
9) Savez-Vous
10) Bon Soir Goodnight Cherie
11) Paris Je T'aime D'amour
12) Walking My Baby Back Home
13) Mon Coeur
14) Nobody's Using It Now
15) Vous Etes Mon Nouveau Bonheur
16) Right Now
17) Les Ananas
18) Oh Come on Be Sociable
19) Medley: Livin' in the Sunlight Lovin' in the Moonlight/Louise/Paris Stay the Same/Valentine

Encore Maurice!
Main Format
Keyword Index
Encore Maurice! | Maurice Chevalier