Hurry, item low in stock!

Tristeza - En Nuestro Desafio

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Better Looking

Following the critical success of Tristeza's third full-length "A Colores", the group gathered in San Diego and Tijuana to put together this audio/visual release of new and exclusive songs. The nine brand new audio tracks on the CD finds Tristeza in an ambient haze rolling along dubbed out bass-lines and abstract compositions. The DVD contains a 30 minute handmade tour film exploring Tristeza's psychedelic vision based on lonely hours traveling across the U.S., Japan and Mexico. The DVD also contains a bonus video for "Stumble on Air" from the 'A Colores' full-length."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Tristeza - En Nuestro Desafio.

1) Comun
2) Wearing the Blues
3) Organ Melts You
4) Cuando Cuando Amor Amor
5) Swoop Me Up
6) Mirror Image
7) Rugidos de Mar
8) Pildora Amargada
9) En Nuestro Desafio
10) Peluda Azul [DVD]
11) Delia's Dream [DVD]
12) 580 [DVD]
13) Sil [DVD]
14) Utopia Bridge [DVD]
15) Lagarta [DVD]
16) Tokyo Foto [DVD]
17) Lambs [DVD]
18) Tricuspid [DVD]
19) Water Falls Up [DVD]
20) Bombas Rojas [DVD]
21) En Nuestro Desafio [DVD]

En Nuestro Desafio
Main Format
Keyword Index
En Nuestro Desafio | Tristeza