Hurry, item low in stock!

Helen Forrest - Embraceable You

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Helen Forrest
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Hindsight Records

1945 and 1946 material with tracks After You've Gone; Body and Soul; Oh, Lady Be Good; Somebody Stole My Gal, and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Helen Forrest - Embraceable You.

1) Embraceable You
2) I'll Get By
3) I've Got a Crush on You
4) I Can't Get Started
5) What's the Use of Wond'rin'
6) Little White Lies
7) My Heart Belongs to Daddy
8) How Deep Is the Ocean
9) I'll Always Be in Love with You
10) Someone to Watch Over Me
11) Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
12) Ain't Misbehavin'
13) They Say It's Wonderful
14) (What Can I Say Dear) After I Say I'm Sorry
15) Bewitched Bothered and Bewildered
16) Come Rain or Come Shine
17) I Can't Give You Anything But Love
18) Baby Won't You Please Come Home

Embraceable You
Main Format
Keyword Index
Embraceable You | Helen Forrest