Hurry, item low in stock!

Elvis Presley - Elvis Presley

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Elvis Presley
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The March 1956 release that brought Elvis to the masses. Includes the bonus tracks Heartbreak Hotel; I Was the One; Lawdy, Miss Clawdy; Shake, Rattle and Roll; My Baby Left Me, and I Want You, I Need You, I Love You.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Elvis Presley - Elvis Presley.

1) Blue Suede Shoes
2) I'm Counting on You
3) I Got a Woman
4) One-Sided Love Affair
5) I Love You Because
6) Just Because
7) Tutti Frutti
8) Trying to Get to You
9) I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Cry (Over You)
10) I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')
11) Blue Moon
12) Money Honey
13) Heartbreak Hotel
14) I Was the One
15) Lawdy Miss Clawdy
16) Shake Rattle and Roll
17) My Baby Left Me
18) I Want You I Need You I Love You

Elvis Presley
Main Format
Keyword Index
Elvis Presley | Elvis Presley