Hurry, item low in stock!

Elvis Presley - Elvis Country

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Elvis Presley
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sbme Special MKTS.

Compilation from the King of Rock 'n' Roll - not to be confused with his 1971 album of the same name. One of three compilations released in early 2006 to showcase the King's versatility as a singer and song stylist, this 20-track set presents many of Elvis Presley's finest forays into Country music. While the release's artwork is deceptive-the photos depict a young Rockabilly cat, even though the songs here were all recorded between 1969 and '76-many of the tunes are outstanding, with the King easing into a number of "countrypolitan" classics.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Elvis Presley - Elvis Country.

1) For the Good Times
2) Take Good Care of Her
3) She Wears My Ring
4) Always on My Mind
5) Snowbird
6) Green Green Grass of Home
7) Tomorrow Never Comes
8) Hundred Years from Now
9) Kenticky Rain
10) Good Time Charlie's Got the Blues
11) It Ain't No Big Thing
12) Are You Sincere
13) Release Me
14) Funny How Time Slips Away
15) I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
16) There's a Honky Tonk Angel
17) If I'm a Fool (For Loving You)
18) Pieces of My Life
19) Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
20) I Can't Stop Loving You

Elvis Country
Main Format
Keyword Index
Elvis Country | Elvis Presley