Elvis Presley - Elvis By the Presleys

2 for 8 used
$ 5.99


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Elvis Presley
CD / Album
Label / Studio
BMG / Elvis

This 32 song 2 CD set is the soundtrack to the definitive family biography. Album features Elvis classics and unreleased rarities. Plus a bonus disc with outtakes and previously unreleased material.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Elvis Presley - Elvis By the Presleys.

1) Trying to Get to You
2) Heartbreak Hotel
3) I Want You I Need You I Love You
4) I Got a Woman
5) Got a Lot O' Livin' to Do!
6) (There'll Be) Peace in the Valley (For Me)
7) Trouble
8) Hawaiian Wedding Song
9) Indescribably Blue
10) In the Ghetto
11) Suspicious Minds
12) I'll Hold You in My Heart (Till I Can Hold You in My Arms)
13) Bridge Over Troubled Water
14) You've Lost That Loving Feeling
15) It's Over
16) Separate Ways
17) Always on My Mind
18) My Way
19) Burning Love
20) Welcome to My World
21) Steamroller Blues
22) I Got a Feelin' in My Body
23) If I Can Dream
24) A Little Less Conversation
25) It Wouldn't Be the Same Without You
26) Jailhouse Rock
27) Anything That's Part of You
28) You'll Be Gone
29) Too Much Monkey Business
30) Baby What You Want Me to Do
31) I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
32) Blue Christmas

Elvis By the Presleys
Main Format
Keyword Index
Elvis By the Presleys | Elvis Presley