Elvis Presley - Elv1S 30 #1 Hits

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Elvis Presley
CD / Album
Label / Studio
BMG / Elvis

Mixed and mastered from the original master tape for optimum sound quality. The most superior and modern-sounding Elvis the world has ever heard. Includes the hit single "A Little Less Conversation" (Elvis vs JXL radio edit remix).

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Elvis Presley - Elv1S 30 #1 Hits.

1) Heartbreak Hotel
2) Don't Be Cruel
3) Hound Dog
4) Love Me Tender
5) Too Much
6) All Shook Up
7) (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
8) Jailhouse Rock
9) Don't
10) Hard Headed Woman
11) One Night
12) (Now and Then There's) a Fool Such As I
13) A Big Hunk O' Love
14) Stuck on You
15) It's Now or Never
16) Are You Lonesome Tonight?
17) Wooden Heart
18) Surrender
19) (Marie's the Name) His Latest Flame
20) Can't Help Falling in Love
21) Good Luck Charm
22) She's Not You
23) Return to Sender
24) (You're the) Devil in Disguise
25) Crying in the Chapel
26) In the Ghetto
27) Suspicious Minds
28) The Wonder of You
29) Burning Love
30) Way Down
31) A Little Less Conversation (JXL Radio Edit Remix) (Bonus Track)

Elv1S 30 #1 Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
Elv1S 30 #1 Hits | Elvis Presley