Hurry, item low in stock!

Ella Fitzgerald - Ella & Louis Again

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ella Fitzgerald
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Umvd Labels
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ella Fitzgerald - Ella & Louis Again.

1) Don't Be That Way
2) Makin Whoopee
3) They All Laughed
4) Comes Love
5) Autumn in New York
6) Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love)
7) Stompin' at the Savoy
8) I Won't Dance
9) Gee Baby Ain't I Good to You
10) Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
11) These Foolish Things
12) I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
13) Willow Weep for Me
14) I'm Putting All My Eggs in One Basket
15) A Fine Romance
16) Ill Wind
17) Love Is Here to Stay
18) I Get a Kick Out of You
19) Learnin' the Blues

Ella & Louis Again
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ella & Louis Again | Ella Fitzgerald