Hurry, item low in stock!

Electrolush / Various - Electrolush

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Electrolush / Various
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Om Records

Om Records is proud to present the debut release from our new series Electrolush-The very best of minimal and electro nouveau. If heart-stopping baselines and crunchy electro beats are your thing... look no further. This double-disc brings together some of the biggest sounds from the German minimal scene, with the hottest new electro tracks from London and Beyond. We've added the 'Lushness' by tying it all together with the trademark OM aesthetic. The Record features some of the biggest tracks from the past year, along with the hottest new cuts fresh off the press...

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Electrolush / Various - Electrolush.

1) Dangerous - Landshark
2) Body Language - M.A.N.D.Y. Vs. Booka Shade
3) White Horse - Wonderland Avenue
4) Du What U Du (Trentemoller Remix) - Yoshimoto
5) This Is Sick (Original) - Solid Groove
6) Living Inside (Mike Monday Remix) - Shur-I-Kan
7) Warning Siren (Buick Project Remix) - Tiefschwarz
8) Life2Live (Jessie's Stripper Dub) - Layo ; Bushwacka!
9) Living at Night (Jimpster Remix) - Chuck Love
10) Get on Down (Original) - Ricardo Da Costa
11) Viper Vapour - Only Freak
12) No More Conversations (Mylo Remix/Caesar's Scissors Edit) - Freefrom Five
13) Man in the House (Landshark Man 2 Man Mix) - Greensleepers
14) Rej - Ame
15) Catch the Pig (Original) - Art of Tones
16) Hear It Up (Original) - Thomas Shurmacher
17) Friday (Trentmoller Remix) - Fred Everything ; 20For7
18) Speedcat (Roel H Mix) - Speedcats
19) I'll Do You - Rookie
20) Open Your Eyes - Spencer Parker
21) White Dwarf (Extended Mix) - Chicken Lips
22) Warrior (Claude Vonstroke Sharp Tool Mix) - Andy Caldwell
23) Freakin' Me (Jon Gurd Remix) - Random House Project
24) Re:Evaluate (Original) - the Electric Press
25) PBC (Patrick Turner Mix) - Marco Da Souza
26) What Will She Do for Love? (Andy Caldwell's Electric Mix) - Colette

Main Format
Keyword Index
Electrolush | Electrolush / Various