The New Pornographers - Electric Version

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The New Pornographers
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Matador Records

This is the second album from Vancouver's super group, featuring Carl Newman, Neko Case, Dan Bejar, and other local luminaries in a joyful cascade of slightly jaundiced power pop songs that'll knock you socks off. The hooks are huge and the wit and songwriting are off the map. "Forty staggering catchy minutes of our-part harmonies and Wall of Sound production, exploding with energy and joy - Rolling Stone"

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The New Pornographers - Electric Version.

1) Electric Version
2) From Blown Speakers
3) Laws Have Changed
4) End of Medicine
5) Loose Translation
6) Chump Change
7) All for Swinging You Around
8) New Face of Zero and One
9) Testament to Youth in Verse
10) It's Only Divine Right
11) Ballad of a Comeback Kid
12) July Jones
13) Miss Teen Wordpower

Electric Version
Main Format
Keyword Index
Electric Version | The New Pornographers