Hurry, item low in stock!

Electric Christmas Ornaments / Various - Electric Ornaments

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Electric Christmas Ornaments / Various
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Idol Records

Electric Ornaments is a collection of 18 suitably seasoned Christmas songs (some covers and some originals) performed by Idol Records artists. All of your childhood favorites are present from 'Snow Miser' and 'You're a Mean One Mr. Grinch' to a very bizarre take on 'Little Drummer (Drum 'n Bass) Boy' mixed in with a great assortment of newly minted Christmas Songs that are sure to become classics. Electric Ornaments is probably second only to Vince Guaraldi-Charlie Brown Christmas and is the gift that keeps on giving.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Electric Christmas Ornaments / Various - Electric Ornaments.

1) The Mag Seven-Dance of the Sugar Plumb Fairy
2) Centro-Matic-Fuselage-(It's Starting to Look Like Christmas Once Again)
3) The Deathray Davies-I Got Coal
4) Vibrolux-I'll Be Home for Christmas
5) Chomsky-Christmas Time Is Here
6) Valve-Lincoln Shore
7) Clumsy-Roamin' Holiday
8) Viva Maxitone-You're a Mean One Mr. Grinch
9) Adventures of Jet
10) Ciao!
11) (Daryl) a Wonderful Christmas Time
12) Pinkston-Father Christmas
13) Slowride-The Christmas Song
14) Pleasant Grove-Five Minutes of Snow
15) Crash Vinyl-Snow Miser
16) The Falcon Project-Little Drum N' Bass Boy
17) Jasper Stone-Saddlin' Up Christmas Morning
18) Darlington-X-Mas

Electric Ornaments
Main Format
Keyword Index
Electric Ornaments | Electric Christmas Ornaments / Various