Madder Mortem - Eight Ways

$ 10.29


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Madder Mortem
CD / Album
Label / Studio

2009 release, the fifth album from the Norwegian Metal band. Eight Ways was recorded out in the calm of the countryside during the summer and fall of 2008. The album was recorded, produced and mixed by Madder guitarist BP M. Kirkevaag, mastered at Maor Appelbaum Mastering. The 12 songs are unmistakably Madder Mortem, travelling through a wide array of musical landscapes. You will detect traces of Tango and shuffle beats, Death Metal riffing or Folk music tonalities, but the main focus is as always the song. The soundscape is meticulously textured, allowing room for both the grand gestures and the minute details. Peaceville.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Madder Mortem - Eight Ways.

1) Formaldehyde
2) The Little Things
3) Armour
4) Resolution
5) A Different Kind of Hell
6) The Riddle Wants to Be
7) Where Dream and Day Collide
8) The Flesh the Blood and the Man
9) Get That Monster Out of Here
10) Life Lust ; Liberty
11) All I Know
12) The Eighth Wave

Eight Ways
Main Format
Keyword Index
Eight Ways | Madder Mortem