Subarachnoid Space - Eight Bells



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Subarachnoid Space
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Crucial Blast

2009 release, the follow-up to the Red Veil and the first new release from SubArachnoid Space in four years. Featuring the current line-up of Daniel Barone, Melynda Jackson, Lauren K. Newman, Daniel Osborne, and Steven Wray Lobdell, the album continues in the same heavy, lysergic vein as their last couple of records, fusing wicked metallic crunch with ethereal, effects-laden guitar freak-outs and some of their most narcotized jamming yet. Five tracks. Crucial Blast.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Subarachnoid Space - Eight Bells.

1) Lilith
2) Akathesia
3) Hunter Seeker
4) Haruspex
5) Bird Signs

Eight Bells
Main Format
Keyword Index
Eight Bells | Subarachnoid Space