Tom Petty - Echo

2 for 10 used
Save big with our 2 for $10 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Tom Petty
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Warner Bros / WEA

Echo, the much anticipated new album from Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers, is 1999's 1st major rock release. Backed by major airplay, video exposure and a national tour, Echo not only will be heard but will no doubt reach the same lofty heights as the band's previous critically acclaimed platinum albums. Featured tracks: "Room at the Top," "Free Girl Now," "Echo," "Won't Last Long" and "Accused of Love."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Tom Petty - Echo.

1) Room at the Top
2) Counting on You
3) Free Girl Now
4) Lonesome Sundown
5) Swingin'
6) Accused of Love
7) Echo
8) Won't Last Long
9) Billy the Kid
10) I Don't Wanna Fight
11) This One's for Me
12) No More
13) About to Give Out
14) Rhino Skin
15) One More Day One More Night

Main Format
Keyword Index
Echo | Tom Petty