Hurry, item low in stock!

The Four Freshmen - Easy Street

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Four Freshmen
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Four Freshmen - Easy Street.

1) Day By Day
2) You're So Far Above Me
3) Love Is Just Around the Corner
4) You Stepped Out of a Dream
5) Charmaine
6) Got a Date with An Angel
7) Easy Street
8) After You've Gone
9) Somebody Loves Me
10) It's a Blue World
11) He Who Loves and Runs Away
12) Crazy Bones
13) The Day Isn't Long Enough
14) How Do You Like Your Eggs in the Morning?
15) Someone Like You
16) We'll Be Together Again
17) This Can't Be Love
18) Graduation Day
19) Frosty the Snowman
20) Love Turns Winter to Spring
21) There Will Never Be Another You
22) [Untitled Instrumental Track]

Easy Street
Main Format
Keyword Index
Easy Street | The Four Freshmen