Hurry, item low in stock!

Orrin Evans - Easy Now

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Orrin Evans
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Criss Cross

Orrin Evans' sixth date as a leader for Criss Cross reunites the award-winning pianist and composer with his mentor and longtime colleague, saxophonist Ralph Bowen. The quartet session introduces five exciting new original compositions by the leader and reexamines three songs from his first two releases for the label. Tenor saxophonist J.D. Allen is added to the group on Evans' stirring of Horace Silvers' "Song for My Father." in the rhythm section bassist Mike Boone or Eric Revis, and drummer Rodney Green or Byron Landham.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Orrin Evans - Easy Now.

1) Captain Black
2) BM
3) For de
4) Don't Fall Off the L.E.J
5) Easy Now
6) Bonus Round
7) Dance on the Moon
8) Dorm Life
9) Song for My Father
10) Don't Fall Off the L.E.J. Continued

Easy Now
Main Format
Keyword Index
Easy Now | Orrin Evans