Hurry, item low in stock!

The Penguins - Earth Angel

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Penguins
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ace Records UK


We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Penguins - Earth Angel.

1) Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine)
2) I Ain't Gonna Cry No More
3) No There Ain't No News Today
4) Hey Senorita
5) Kiss a Fool Goodbye
6) Ookey Ook
7) Love Will Make Your Mind Go Wild
8) Baby Let's Make Some Love
9) Lover or Fool
10) Do Not Pretend
11) If You're Mine
12) Be My Lovin' Baby
13) Cold Heart
14) Sweet Love
15) Let Me Make Up Your Mind
16) Butterball
17) Money Talks
18) Heart of a Fool
19) Want Me
20) That's How Much I Need You
21) You're An Angel

Earth Angel
Main Format
Keyword Index
Earth Angel | The Penguins