Hurry, item low in stock!

Talib Kweli - Ear Drum

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Talib Kweli
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Warner Bros / WEA

One of the best-known and most acclaimed rappers in hip-hop, Talib Kweli makes his Warner Bros. Debut with his first album on his own label, Black Smith. EARDRUM, his fourth solo album, delivers music that matters, that both spark the mind and makes the body move. Solidifying Kweli's status among rap's most talented and important voices EARDRUM deserves to be heard. Guest artists include Sonia Sanchez, Jean Grae, UGK, Raheem DeVaughn, Roy Ayers, Kanye West, Norah Jones, Lyfe Jennings, Dion, Musiq Soulchild, KRS-One, Sizzla and Justin Timberlake. The first single is "Hot Thing."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Talib Kweli - Ear Drum.

1) Everything Man - Talib Kweli Sonia Sanchez
2) NY Weather Report - Talib Kweli
3) Hostile Gospel Pt. 1 (Deliver Us) - Talib Kweli
4) Say Something - Jean Grae Talib Kweli
5) Country Cousins - Raheem Devaughn Talib Kweli Ugk
6) Holy Moly - Talib Kweli
7) Eat to Live - Talib Kweli
8) In the Mood - Roy Ayers Talib Kweli Kanye West
9) Soon the New Day - Norah Jones Talib Kweli
10) Give 'Em Hell - Lyfe Jennings Talib Kweli
11) More or Less - Dion Talib Kweli
12) Stay Around - Talib Kweli
13) Hot Thing - Talib Kweli
14) Space Fruit (Interlude) - Talib Kweli
15) Perfect Beat - Krs-One Talib Kweli
16) Oh My Stars - Talib Kweli Musiq (Soulchild)
17) Listen!!! - Talib Kweli
18) Go with Us - Talib Kweli
19) Hostile Gospel Pt. 2 (Deliver Me) - Talib Kweli Sizzla
20) Nature - Talib Kweli Justin Timberlake

Ear Drum
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ear Drum | Talib Kweli