Hurry, item low in stock!

Sean Paul - Dutty Rock

2 for 6 used 4 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
4 for $8
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sean Paul
CD / Album
Label / Studio
VP Records / WEA

Arguably one of the biggest stories in the music industry the year of it's release, Sean Paul's Atlantic debut "Dutty Rock" spawned 2 Top 10 hits with "Gimme the Light" (#7) and "Get Busy". He duets with Destiny's Child's Beyoncé on her single "Baby Boy". This revised edition of "Dutty Rock" (new selection number)includes the smash hit "Baby Boy" with Beyoncé. The addition of this new track and the increased radio, TV and media exposure will no doubt keep him there for a long time to come. The stars could no more be aligned for Sean Paul than they are right now! [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sean Paul - Dutty Rock.

1) Dutty Rock Intro
2) Shout (Stret Repect)
3) Gimme the Light
4) Like Glue
5) Get Busy
6) Baby Boy
7) Top of the Game
8) Ganja Breed
9) Concrete
10) I'm Still in Love with You
11) International Affair
12) Can You Do the Work
13) Punkie
14) My Name
15) Junkin' Punny
16) Gimme the Light (Pass the Dro-Voisier Remix)
17) Bubble
18) Shake That Thing
19) Esa Loca
20) Punkie (Espanol)

Dutty Rock
Main Format
Keyword Index
Dutty Rock | Sean Paul