Sean Paul - Dutty Rock

FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sean Paul
CD / Album
Label / Studio
VP Records / WEA

Album includes the smash hits "Gimme the Light," "Get Busy," "Like Glue" and "Baby Boy featuring Beyoncé.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sean Paul - Dutty Rock.

1) Dutty Rock Intro
2) Shout (Stret Repect)
3) Gimme the Light
4) Like Glue
5) Get Busy
6) Baby Boy
7) Top of the Game
8) Ganja Breed
9) Concrete
10) I'm Still in Love with You
11) International Affair
12) Can You Do the Work
13) Punkie
14) My Name
15) Junkin' Punny
16) Gimme the Light (Pass the Dro-Voisier Remix)
17) Bubble
18) Shake That Thing
19) Esa Loca
20) Punkie (Espanol)

Dutty Rock
Main Format
Keyword Index
Dutty Rock | Sean Paul