Hurry, item low in stock!

Dntel - Dumb Luck

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sub Pop

An album five years in the making and Jimmy Tamborello's first for Sub Pop. Thick with his signature sampler finessing, warm electronic washes and genius beat placement. DUMB LUCK is an album lyrically as much about human disease as connection. Includes vocal contributions from Jenny Lewis, Edward Droste, Valeir Trebeljahr and Markus Acher, Mia Doi Todd, Grant Olsen and Sonya Westcott, Andrew Broder, Conor Oberst and Christopher and Jennifer Gunst.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dntel - Dumb Luck.

1) Dumb Luck
2) To a Fault
3) I'd Like to Know
4) Roll on
5) The Distance
6) Rock My Boat
7) Natural Resources
8) Breakfast in Bed
9) Dreams

Dumb Luck
Main Format
Keyword Index
Dumb Luck | Dntel