Seann William Scott - Soundtrack

FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Seann William Scott
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The Dukes of Hazzard sountrack features two new songs by Jessica Simpson and Willie Nelson who also star in the film, including Jessica Simpson's rendition of the classic Nancy Sinatra song, 'These Boots Are Made for Walkin'. The Allman Brothers, Waylon Jennings, and Lynyrd Skynyrd, also contribute songs to the soundtrack. Columbia. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Seann William Scott - Soundtrack.

1) Uncle Jesse Tells a Joke
2) These Boots Are Make for Walkin - Jessica Simpson
3) One Way Out - the Allman Brothers Band
4) Pride ; Joy - Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble
5) Call Me the Breeze - Lynyrd Skynyrd
6) The Souths Gonna Do It Again - the Charlie Daniels Band
7) Flirtin with Disaster - Molly Hatchet
8) Hillbilly Shoes - Montgomery Gentry
9) Black Betty - Ram Jam
10) Soul City - Southern Culture on the Skids
11) Change My Mind - the Blueskins
12) Burn It Off - Blues Explosion
13) Funk #49 - James Gang
14) Good Ol Boys - Willie Nelson
15) Uncle Jesse Tells Another Joke

Main Format
Keyword Index
Soundtrack | Seann William Scott