Hurry, item low in stock!

Charles Brown - Driftin' Blues-Best of

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Charles Brown
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Capitol recently deleted their Charles Brown "best-of," so it's nice to see the classic Aladdin material of this R&B balladeer available again! Includes all 11 of his Top Ten hits- Trouble Blues; Black Night; Get Yourself Another Fool; Long Time; in the Evening When the Sun Goes Down; Homesick Blues; My Baby's Gone; I'll Always Be in Love with You; Seven Long Days, and Hard Times -plus the holiday classic, Merry Christmas, Baby. 20 tracks!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Charles Brown - Driftin' Blues-Best of.

1) Driftin' Blues
2) Homesick Blues
3) Get Yourself Another Fool
4) In the Evening When the Sun Goes Down
5) A Long Time
6) It's Nothing
7) Trouble Blues
8) My Baby's Gone
9) Black Night
10) I'll Always Be in Love with You
11) Seven Long Days
12) Hard Times
13) Evening Shadows
14) I Lost Everything
15) Lonesome Feeling
16) Cryin' Mercy
17) I've Been Saving My Love for You
18) Fool's Paradise
19) Please Don't Drive Me Away
20) Merry Christmas Baby

Driftin' Blues-Best of
Main Format
Keyword Index
Driftin' Blues-Best of | Charles Brown