Gabrielle - Dreams Can Come True

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Polygram UK

This UK special edition of the album features all 15 of Gabrielle's hit singles including the recent smash 'Out of Reach' from Bridget Jones's Diary, and 'If You Ever' (with East 17), plus the brand new bonus track 'If I Walked Away'.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Gabrielle - Dreams Can Come True.

1) Dreams
2) Going Nowhere
3) I Wish
4) Because of You
5) Give Me a Little More Time
6) Forget About the World
7) If You Ever
8) If You Really Cared
9) Walk on By
10) Sunshine
11) Rise
12) When a Woman
13) Should I Stay
14) Out of Reach
15) Don't Need the Sun to Shine (To Make Me Smile)
16) If I Walked Away

Dreams Can Come True
Main Format
Keyword Index
Dreams Can Come True | Gabrielle