Hurry, item low in stock!

David Gray - Draw the Line: Deluxe Edition

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
David Gray
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Deluxe two CD edition housed in a hardcover digipak includes a bonus nine track live CD. 2009 album from the Irish singer/songwriter. His most captivating work to date, Draw the Line is the rich, warm, organic sound of David Gray reborn and starts a new chapter in the storytelling for which he is known. Recorded in London, and produced by the artist himself, David Gray's voice and songwriting are as distinct as ever on the release, showcasing the intensity with which he performs. Ripe with melancholic beauty, key tracks on the album include the glorious sublimely layered 'Fugitive,' the album's lead single, the pensive 'Draw the Line' and the emotive composition 'Nemesis.' Also featured on the album are two duets not to be missed with Jolie Holland and Annie Lennox.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
David Gray - Draw the Line: Deluxe Edition.

1) Fugitive
2) Draw the Line
3) Nemesis
4) Jackdaw
5) Kathleen
6) First Chance
7) Harder
8) Transformation
9) Stella the Artist
10) Breathe
11) Full Steam
12) World to Me [Live]
13) Sail Away [Live]
14) Ain't No Love [Live]
15) Babylon [Live]
16) Slow Motion [Live]
17) The One I Love [Live]
18) Other Side [Live]
19) Nightblindness [Live]

Draw the Line: Deluxe Edition
Main Format
Keyword Index
Draw the Line: Deluxe Edition | David Gray