Hurry, item low in stock!

Sister Wynona Carr - Dragnet for Jesus

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sister Wynona Carr
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sister Wynona Carr - Dragnet for Jesus.

1) Each Day
2) Lord Jesus
3) I Want to Go to Heaven and Rest
4) I'm a Pilgrim Traveler
5) I Heard the News (Jesus Is Coming Again)
6) Our Father
7) He Said He Would
8) I See Jesus
9) Our Father
10) Don't Miss That Train
11) I Heard Mother Pray One Day
12) The Good Old Way
13) See His Blessed Face
14) Did He Die in Vain?
15) I Know Someday God's Gonna Call Me
16) Conversation with Jesus
17) The Ball Game
18) A Letter to Heaven
19) In a Little While
20) Untitled Instrumental
21) Operator Operator
22) Dragnet for Jesus
23) 15 Rounds for Jesus
24) Nobody But Jesus
25) Just a Few More Days
26) Our Father (Fragmented)

Dragnet for Jesus
Main Format
Keyword Index
Dragnet for Jesus | Sister Wynona Carr